Take Me To The Alley

The new album out now

Grammy award-winning Gregory Porter returns with Take Me to the Alley, the much-anticipated follow-up to his 2013 Platinum album Liquid Spirit. The coolest guy in music, the album features a reworked version of ‘Holding On’, the track Gregory co-wrote with electronic act Disclosure, as well as autobiographical songs including ‘Don’t Lose Your Steam’ and title track ‘Take Me To The Alley’, both written with his family in mind.


  1. Holding On
  2. Don’t Lose Your Steam
  3. Take Me To The Alley
  4. Day Dream
  5. Consequence Of Love
  6. In Fashion
  7. More Than A Woman
  8. In Heaven
  9. Insanity
  10. Don’t Be A Fool
  11. Fan The Flames
  12. French African Queen
stdClass Object ( [city] => Ashburn [country] => stdClass Object ( [name] => United States [code] => US ) [location] => stdClass Object ( [accuracy_radius] => 1000 [latitude] => 39.0481 [longitude] => -77.4728 [time_zone] => America/New_York ) [ip] => )